Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Yadda yadda yadda.
2003-07-19 - 2:50 p.m.


Song of the moment: Edward Elgar - Variations on an Original Theme, Op. 36, "Enigma", "Pomp and Circumstance" marches, "Crown of India" suite, Op. 66

Hmmm. Last night my mom and I went to see T3. It could have been better. I still don't understand why the machines came back! They melted the chip down in the last movie! Argh. And Ah-nuld? Getting too old for this, I'm afraid to say. There were way too many lame one-liners in this movie. In my opinion, the Terminator is not supposed to be funny. But compared to James Cameron, what the hell do I know? :-P

Before that, my sister and I went to the park and just sat on the swings. I tried to explain her that the cause of my needlessly Puritanical nature is that I grew up with very religious friends. Stupid, stupid morals.

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA.

Anyway, enough geekishness. This morning I was practicing flute. For a whole two hours! Yay. I dug out the Taktakishvili (try saying that twenty times fast) Sonata and was floofing around with that. That piece used to seem a lot harder to me. But it's not now. Figure that one out. I guess the key to playing really hard pieces is to look at them for a little while, hear other people schlep through them on their recitals (grr, when I wanted to play that), and then pick it up again two years later.

Erm, yeah. I'm going to write a method book for flute. Or not. Yeah maybe not.

I'm going to go take a shower or something. Maybe. Such laziness.

Happy Saturday everyone. :)

3 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.