Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Argument between the little voices in my head, part one
2002-12-07 - 12:40 p.m.


I slept until 12:15. For no reason. I had several very strange dreams last night. I believe I will go call my sister to interpret them shortly. She is very skilled in these things.

Hmmm. I could launch into another diatribe on the evils of basketball and basketball pep bands, but I will not. ;)

I fell asleep reading that awful book again last night. So boring. That book is too long to be so painfully boring. Therefore the pain is drawn out even further than it needs to be. Ugh. Ms. Auel, what happened?

In all seriousness, I really have no clue what I'll be doing for the next eight months. I want to get the hell out of here but yet my roots in this place are too deep. Gah. It is too early on a Saturday "morning" to get into the sobfest right now. So I won't. But I realize the little voice in my head keeps saying "You're making a big mistake!" while the other little voice in my head says "Leave her alone, she has her reasons!". First little voice counters that by saying "Reasons? What reasons? If you're talking about the reasons or Reasons I think you're talking about, than those are the stupidest reasons for completely throwing away eight months that I've ever heard!", while Second voice says "Oh yeah? Well if these reasons or Reasons had been resolved sometime back in the summer, maybe she'd have been in school this semester. But they weren't resolved, and now she needs time to do so. And if you don't like that, then I suggest you go play a nice game of hide-and-go-fuck-yourself!" First voice then says "You want to start somethin, biatch?" and thus the melee continues. There is definitely conflict going on here. But when did the little voices in my head get so violent?

Anyway.... no I'm not completely insane, not yet. Perhaps I should go practice flute today. And just need someone or something to take my mind off things, at least for a little while. Damn Reasons.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.