Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Repeat after me: "Basketball is evil. Waiting around in line all day to buy basketball tickets is evil. Basketball is evil." Lather, rinse, repeat.
2003-03-26 - 10:28 a.m.


A-ha. My previous entry (this one) has generated the results I wanted.

Anonymous guestbook notes! :)

To "yyyyyy":

Thank you for sharing the amusing anecdote. If memory serves me correctly, Claire Danes was in "Romeo + Juliet" with Leonardo DiCaprio. So I assume she had sufficient practice in kicking a guy in the balls, if that is what you are referring to. Remind me not to go to Yale.

And to "llllll":

"retarrrdedness" is a trait I never knew I possessed. Thank you for pointing it out, as I'm sure it is an area of my personality that needs further work, as I continue to write scathing epistles, rants, and plain old sermons about the evils and stupidity of basketball. And if by chance you were wondering (you might not have been, who knows?), "Gimme some lovin'" is on the soundtrack to "The Blues Brothers", and yes, it is supposed to be played that slow.

Well, as always, thank you both so much for the wonderful feedback. Guestbook notes are much appreciated. ;)

Anyway, no werk today. No skipping involved. Which is okay, because I have to work all day the next three days. Which sucks. Especially the working on Saturday part. It gets so busy, and people get extra asshole-ish, and yeah. Days like those really make me want to take a swan dive off the top of the ladder. I wish people would visit me. But that will never happen, so whatever.

Off to go read "Fight Club". Or else just do nothing. That's always fun.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.