Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I don't really know what to say about this one
2003-01-17 - 11:05 p.m.


Some things that are bad right now:

-I am stuck in Hickville for another week.

-I am stuck in Hickville for another week.

-I am indeed, very much so, stuck in Hickville for another week.

-"The Two Towers" isn't even playing at the movie theater here in Hickville anymore.

-Not that I could go to the movie anyway, because my mom's car has no heat or something. Not that I care about that. But I guess having a defroster is good. Hence the being stuck in Hickville thing.

-Sears actually called at home. I'll bet they're wondering where I am. I'm going into my fifth week of vacation from absolutely nothing, that's all. Five fucking weeks in this fucking D-U-M-P. I don't know what my mom thinks I have to do here that is so interesting.

-I really miss my cat, the bulk of my CD collection, the high speed internet/digital cable, and people. By the time I get back, everyone who isn't already obviously in school will be working or gone or doing various other meaningful things that I would know nothing about (being a highly meaningless person, haha).

Things that are good right now:

-Today I made key lime thingamabobs.

-I can hang out with my sister for another week.

-My aunt is still in the hospital, obviously, but is recovering well.

-I was practicing my flute earlier and I played the excerpt from "Symphonic Metamorphosis" 97% perfectly. That is not my goal of 100% of course. But it is a start.

-We went out for dinner tonight and I had catfish salad. You don't get a lot of catfish at home. I like catfish. I also like to say the word "catfish". Catfish catfish catfish.

-In the spirit of mindless profanity, I have come up with some new insults. Instead of saying "fuck you" (not that I am in the habit of saying such a thing to anyone else but my sister- really not that I am in the habit of saying anything at all to anyone else but my sister, but you get the idea), I've decided to start saying "ass you" and "bitch you". Variety is the spice of life.

-I am stuck in Hickville for another week.

-Wait no, that is a bad thing. Nevermind.

**************

Okay, I think I'm done now. I will stop boring all of you and go watch "Legally Blonde" I think. Won't that be exciting? Not really. Stupid Friday night. I feel like spouting out a lyric at you all. Here:

"All I wanna do is have a little fun before I die." Dammit. But there is no fun to be had here. Grrrrrrrr. Bitch you! Bitch you all! Aggghhhh, I'm evil. I'm sorry.

Wow. I'll shut up now.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.