Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

On top of spaghetti, All covered with cheeeese, I lost my last marble, when I sneezed and the evil spirits exited my cranial cavity holding my brain hostage!
2003-03-31 - 9:10 p.m.


Well. Monday came, it saw, it made me buy a pretty green shirt I do not need. Oh, Monday, how does the balance on my happy little Sears card hate thee? Let me count the ways before I pass out in a sleep-induced stupor of, well, sleep.

Or something.

Yeah.

There are two little girls that get on the city bus and get off at one of the elementary schools. They're both very, very quiet. They never talk, and barely look at me. The little one has gotten so she will smile at me. The older one was carrying a flute case today so I said that I play flute too. She only nodded. There is also one of the Sears office ladies that gets the bus in the morning. I got off early this afternoon, so we were both waiting for the bus to go home. She was telling me her life story, basically. Sometimes interesting people ride the bus.

I hate it when there are shoes on display on a table or case or something and all the boxes are right underneath the display shoe. There is still always the dumbass that comes up to me and says "Can I get this in an 8 1/2?"

People are stupid.

Is it just me or did Michael Jordan actually graduate from college? Basketball is stupid. I realize this statement has no purpose within the rest of this writing, but then again, it isn't supposed to. But it never hurts to repeat one's soul-cleansing mantra to oneself every once in a while. Let me demonstrate:

"Basketball is stupid. Basketball is stupid. Basketball is stupid. Ohhhmmmmm!"

Yes.

Guestbook notes are always much appreciated. And even more so from the always entertaining "eeeeee/ssssss/llllll/yyyyyy/iiiiii" person. Thank you.

I can be endearingly idiotic sometimes. Not right now, of course.

You must excuse the randomness occurring in this entry. I have consumed one Payday bar, one Snickers egg, and approximately 9 billion Starburst today. So if you would excuse me, I'm going to go do some laundry while my teeth fall out and I fall asleep at 10:30 like I am so skilled at doing as of late. Goodnight all!

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.