Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

99 questions blah blah blah
2003-03-31 - 7:03 p.m.


Survey time, courtesy of augustdreams. Real entry later.

1. Are you an innie or an outie?

Outtie

2. Have you ever worn bell-bottoms?

Flares? Yes. Bell-bottoms? No.

3. Have you ever written a song?

You betcha. Several silly goofy, little things. And I took composition lessons for a semester, in which I still wrote silly, goofy, little things. ;)

4. Can you make change for a dollar right now?

If you�ll accept mostly pennies!

5. Have you ever been in the opposite sex's public toilet?

Yes. It was smelly.

6. Have you ever smelled your own feet?

Yes. Sometimes I get bored.

7. Do you like catsup on or beside your fries?

beside

8. Can you touch your tongue to your nose?

Nope. I guess you would therefore think I wouldn�t have big boobs� ;)

9. Have you ever been a boy/girl scout?

Nope.

10. Have you ever broken a mirror?

Yes, I think so. Only a small one.

11. Have you ever put your tongue on a frozen pole?

I�m crazy, but not that crazy.

12. What is your biggest pet peeve?

Stupid people. That needs no explanation.

13. Do you slurp your drink after it's gone?

Only if it�s a milkshake. Just like Nicole. :)

14. Have you ever blown bubbles in your milk?

no

15. Would you rather eat a Big Mac or a Whopper?

Whopper

16. Have you ever gone skinny-dipping?

Nope.

17. When you are at the grocery store, do you ask for paper or plastic?

plastic *looks ashamed*

18. True or False: You would rather eat steak than pizza.

false false false!

19. Did you have a baby blanket?

probably

20. Have you ever tried to cut your own hair?

Yes. I have a bit of a cowlick. For a while there I was quite annoyed with it so I kept cutting it off.

21. Have you ever sleepwalked?

nope

22. Have you ever had a birthday party at McDonalds?

Yes. Birthdays 7 and 8, I believe.

23. Can you flip your eye-lids up?

Ewwww. I�ve never tried and I don�t intend to.

24. Are you double jointed?

Just in the second and third toes on each foot. It�s freaky, don�t ask.

25. If you could be any age, what age would you be?

I guess I�ve come to terms with 22. Although 21 was certainly nice..

26. Have you ever gotten gum stuck in your hair?

no

27. Have you ever thrown up after a roller coaster ride?

nope

28. What is your dream car?

:-P My dream is more along the lines of having a license to drive a car. But if we�re talking crazy, how about a silver or hunter green BMW convertible?

29. What is your favorite cartoon of all time?

The Simpsons

30. Would you go swimming in shallow waters where, one year earlier, a shark had attacked a child?

I doubt it. The one time I did have the chance to swim in the ocean, I was too chicken to do anything other than stick my feet in.

32. Have you ever eaten a dog biscuit?

Ewwww. No.

33. If you were in a car sinking in a lake, what would you do first?

Panic. Then roll down the window, hopefully.

34. Have you ever ridden in an ambulance?

no

35. Can you pick something up with your toes?

Yes. My toes are bendy and fairly talented.

36. How many remote controls do you have in your house?

7 or 8, but probably only half of those work correctly, or even have the correct appliance to match anymore.

37. Have you ever fallen asleep in school?

Numerous times. It was amazing. TTH my last semester, I had a really boring psych class at 8:30, and Music of China at 10:00, which was interesting. For some unknown reason, I fell asleep in the music class almost every time. And there were only six people in the class, so it was fairly noticeable. ;)

38. How many times have you flown in an airplane in the last year?

Zero.

39. How many foreign countries have you visited?

One, if Canada counts. ;)

40. If you were out of shape, would you compete in a triathlon if you were somehow guaranteed to win a big, gaudy medal?

Why??? Who cares.

41. Would you rather be rich and unhappy, or poor and happy?

poor and happy

42. If you fell into quicksand, would you try to swim or try to float?

I guess float- doesn�t it make things worse if you thrash around too much?

44. Do you ask for directions when you are lost?

No. Because I never get lost. ;) And if I do, I find my way. Because I have a freakishly good sense of direction, and yet no license�.. Go figure. :-P

45. Have you ever had a Mexican jumping bean?

no

46. Are you more like Cinderella or Alice in Wonderland?

Neither. I�d say I�m like Belle from �Beauty and the Beast�. Or Ariel from �The Little Mermaid�.

47. Would you rather have an ant farm with no ants or a box of crayons with broken points?

crayons with broken points

48. Do you prefer light or dark bread?

Meh.

49. Do you prefer scrambled or fried eggs?

I�d prefer a fried egg sandwich on sourdough bread from Cracker Barrel please!

50. Have you ever been in a car that ran out of gas?

No, but I�ve been on a bus that broke down (or was it a flat tire?) in the middle of the desert.

51. Do you talk in your sleep?

I don�t know, you�d have to ask my cat.

52. Would you rather shovel snow or mow the lawn?

Shovel snow. Kill me now please.

53. Would you rather be bitten by a poisonous snake or constricted by a python?

Eww. Um. The first one. I don�t know.

54. Have you ever played in the rain?

sure

55. Which of these do you think is more dangerous: an angry bear or a hungry white shark?

Who cares? I�d be dinner for either.

56. Would you climb a very high tree to save a kitten?

How high is �very high�? I�m afraid of heights. I would run to the nearest phone and call the fire department post-haste, however.

57. Can you tell the difference between a crocodile and an alligator?

Crocs are from Egypt and gators go to the University of Florida? ;) No, I guess I knew the difference but I forgot.

58. Do you drink pepsi or coke?

Vanilla Coke!

59. What's your favorite number?

24

60. If you were a car, would you be an SUV or a sports car?

A sports car. Probably some type of Beamer. Because I�m sophisticated and elegant, and yet still cool as heck. ;) HAHAHAHAHAHA.

61. Have you ever accidentally taken something from a hotel?

Besides the little shampoos? No.

62. Would you blow your nose at the dinner table?

probably not

63. Have you ever slipped in the bathtub?

�I�ve fallen and I can�t get up!� No.

64. Do you use regular or deodorant soap?

I use the sensitive skin crap.

65. Have you ever locked yourself out of the house?

Yup.

66. Would you rather make your living as a singing cowboy or as one of the Simpsons voices?

a voice on the Simpsons

67. If you could invite any movie star to your home for dinner, who would it be?

Joaquin Phoenix, for dinner and dessert. ;)

68. Have you ever gotten a truck driver to honk his horn?

yup

69. Which would you rather live with: a huge nose or crossed eyes?

huge nose

70. Would you hang out with someone your best friend didn't like?

Been there and done that! Yup.

71. Would you hang out with someone your best friend liked, but you didn't like?

Ugggghhhh. Yes, if forced to, like at a certain wedding I was not a bridesmaid in, but other, more annoying people were. :-P

72. Have you ever returned a gift?

No. I�d feel too guilty. I have drawers of ugly sweaters as a consequence.

73. Would you give someone else a gift that had been given to you?

It depends on what and to whom.

74. If you could attend an Olympic Event, what would it be?

Oooh. Women�s gymnastics or figure skating, any of the swimming or diving, or maybe a gold medal soccer match.

75. How many pairs of shoes do you own?

Too many- maybe 15? Ouch. I wear like 3 or 4 pairs on a regular basis too.

76. If your grandmother gave you a gift that you already have, would you tell her?

Probably not. See # 72. I�d probably give the double to my sister. ;)

77. Do you sing in the car?

No, because I�m not the one driving. Duh!

78. Would you rather jump into a dumpster or into a vat of honey?

Honey. But the question is, who would I get to lick it off? ;)

79. What is your favorite breed of dog?

Any type of sled dog, or the beagle.

80. Would you donate money to feed starving animals in the winter?

sure

81. If you were a bicycle, would you be a stingray or a mountain bike?

I would be one of those banana seater bikes with those clicky things on the spokes and those pom-pommy things sticking out of the handlebars.

82. What is your least favorite fruit?

bananas with any speck of brown on them (I�m neurotic like that)

83. What kind of fruit have you never had?

Hmmm. Probably anything weird and tropical that isn�t in those tropical fruit cups.

84. If you won a $5,000 shopping spree to any store, which store would you pick?

Borders!

85. What brand sports apparel do you wear the most?

Uh, Adidas. Whatever.

86. Are/were you a good student?

Yes. Too good, at times. :-P

87. Among your friends, who could you arm wrestle and beat?

mehhhhh

88. If you had to choose, what branch of the military would you be in?

Does Coast Guard count?

89. Would you ever parachute out of a plane?

noooooooooooooo

90. What do you think is your best feature?

my hair

91. If you were to win a grammy, what kind of music would it be for?

classical of course

92. What is your favorite season?

summer (the hotter the better)

93. How many members do you have in your immediate family?

4 (mom, dad, little sis, and me)

94. Which of the five senses is most important to you?

Hearing. Without music, I�d be nothing. Really.

95. Would you be a more successful painter or singer?

Singer. I guess. I really can�t draw.

96. How many years will/did you end up going to college?

Well, I got my undergrad degree in the usual four. Add two more years of grad school.

97. Have you ever had surgery?

nope

98. Would you rather be a professional figure skater or professional football player?

figure skater

99. What do you like to collect?

postcards, probably lots of other stuff that I can�t think of now (I�m a huge packrat)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.