Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

The gremlins are lurking in the shadows... err, Happy Fourth!
2004-07-04 - 11:44 p.m.


Goddamn SeeBeeEss and their butchering of the Pops goes the Fourth! I wonder how much they paid those soldiers to stand there and look all happy... >:[

I do love Keith Lockhart, however.

Anyway, there's nothing like going over to visit the Very Ukrainian Great Aunt and Uncle for good times on the Fourth of July.

V.U.G.A., on shopping for groceries at Super Wallyworld: "People go one way, I go the other. It's alright."

I drank about half of the obligatory Pepsi.

("Hey Sarah, you wanna Pepsi?"

Hehe. V.U.G.U. wasn't overly entertaining, as he made an early exit to go to a big to-do at Very Important Very Wealthy Very Ukrainian Cousin's house. V.I.V.W.V.U.C. obviously has nothing to do with the likes of us! Haha!

Anyway...

I drove the car around the block several times.

I'll let that statement sink in.

*

*

*

*

*

My sister was with me. My dad sat on the porch and watched. V.U.G.U. and V.U.G.A. remarked that our mom was smart for at least teaching the sister how to drive. Smarter than our dad, who took me driving only once around that same block, last year.

Hahahahaha.

What's the point any more? I mean, really. I know I said otherwise at the beginning of the summer, but I'm really just tired of worrying about it. It might be kind of fun to be the oldest person ever to buy alcohol by flashing a learner's permit... ;)

That's all for now. Goodnight all. :)

7 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.