Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Super Mangofarmerwoman! Fighting Satan while you sleep!
2003-05-29 - 10:56 a.m.


Well. Why do I still feel rather like I've been hit by a very small Mack truck? Ah, remember the days when a box of tissues lasted three weeks instead of three days (or less)? I don't. Ugh.

Today is my aunt's birthday. I only say this because my mom and sister went up to my grandma's a few weeks ago, and my aunt was there, looking very, very different of course. Thirteen hour brain surgeries will do that to you, I guess. But the point is, she was there. That's all.

On a much lighter note, I had a very involved dream last night in which I was fighting the devil himself (who looked a lot like Tim Curry's portrayal in the movie "Legend"- you know, the one where Tom Cruise plays a, well, I don't know exactly what he is in that movie, but there is definite wearing of tights going on, tee hee). I was listening to the voice of God reading the Bible as a book on tape (I don't know, I really don't know!), and of course, once Revelations rolled around, things started to get ugly and the Old Nick, resembling Tim Curry of course, shows up (was the devil mentioned in Revelations? why wasn't I visited by any other fun-filled Biblical characters? I would still really love to know who would win a Celebrity Deathmatch between Jesus and Moses).

So I, being the quiet demure little girl that I am, cut off the bastard's head with a fireman's axe (because I keep those lying around), and then shot the torso with a silver gun containing silver bullets. Interestingly, I shot with my left hand. Then of course, cosmic explosion/implosion type thing, the devil disappears, and then everything goes back to normal and I can go back to listening to the Bible on tape.

In case you haven't noticed, I am indeed a bit drugged up lately due to illness. Hahahahahahahaha.

Yeah, so um, I'm going to go back to bed now. Happy Thursday everyone! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.