Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Mmmm..... drugs
2003-05-28 - 6:28 p.m.


So, all craziness aside (maybe), I dragged my sorry ass to werk today 1-5. Hehe, I manage to keep giving away more and more of my hours. It's not that I don't need them, per se, it's just that I'm tired of hearing people complain that they want more hours. Just as I was tired of hearing them complain that they had so much schoolwork when they came in at night and I had just worked a boring winter day in Shoetopia. Yeah. I'm kind of sick of the place. I don't really want to go back to the grocery store either. I don't know what the hell I want. I kinda wish I knew what it felt like to be able to get a job in your major right after you graduate.

Go ahead, laugh. ;)

Anyway, do you ever have one of those particular days in a given set of days (i.e. a month) in which you just don't know which pill you want to take? Hmmm, take the orange pill and the dull ache in your lower back goes away *ahem ahem*, and/or you get plugged back in to the Matrix (heh), or take the white biggianthorsepill and the symptoms of the mystery sickness (which is apparently spreading around the store- grrrrr) are temporarily alleviated, and you scamper around like you're on speed, and/or you see just how deep the rabbit hole goes (hehehe, because, perhaps in the "real world", Sarah is not quite so boring and might write such insanity as the last entry all the time).

So yeah. Unfortunately I took the orange pill this morning. Time for a white one now, muahahaha. Don't try this at home. Heh.

Now, I will do the world a favor and shut up. More later, perhaps.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.