Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Survey. Me likey.
2003-05-23 - 11:31 pm


Woohoo. Here's the monster survey, mentioned one entry ago. Yay.

Four songs you get stuck in your head frequently:

1) "I've got a lovely bunch of coconuts" Heh, go figure.

2) "Pour some sugar on me"

3) whatever is playing on the muzak at werk

4) whatever is playing on the muzak at werk

Four things you'd like to learn:

1) to swear in Italian :)

2) to play the clarinet

3) to make homemade pyrohy

4) to be more motivated

Four beverages you drink frequently:

1) iced tea

2) 1 % milk

3) vanilla Coke

4) tap water

Four tv shows that were on when you were a kid:

1) The Mysterious Cities of Gold

2) Pee Wee's Playhouse

3) Muppet Babies

4) Transformers

Four places to go in your town:

1) Wal-mart

2) the houses of famous dead people

3) the house of infamous bad people

4) the little teeny mally-mall

Four things to do when you're bored:

1) play Bookworm

2) read diaries/journals

3) bother people on AIM

4) think up weird mango-related titles for musical compositions I'm too lazy to write

Four things that never fail to cheer you up:

1) happy/amusing/educational/drunken guestbook notes

2) Guns 'N Roses

3) my annoyingly loveable fluffball cat

4) hanging out with people

About 20 years ago...

1) I was almost three years old.

2) My parents saw "Return of the Jedi" in the theater.

3) Ronald Reagan was president.

4) I was almost three years old.

About 10 years ago...

1) I was almost thirteen.

2) My little sister annoyed me every two seconds.

3) Brought this same exact lunch to school every day: ham sandwich, plain potato chips, apple, juicebox.

4) Played soccer.

About 5 years ago...

1) Graduated high school

2) Got accepted to all 2! (haha) schools I applied to, and ended up choosing the one I'd least expect.

3) Was first thoroughly amused by drunk people at the senior prom.

4) Had no clue.

About 2 years ago...

1) I was looking forward to (and completely dreading) my senior year of college.

2) I was wondering who the hell made me flute assistant section leader for marching band.

3) I played my junior recital.

4) Had no clue.

About 1 year ago...

1) I played my senior flute recital.

2) I graduated college.

3) I had no clue.

4) No, seriously, I REALLY had no clue.

Today...

1) I went to werk at a mall.

2) I had Subway for lunch.

3) I went shopping at a different mall.

4) I'm lonely, bored, and still totally clueless.

Four things that scare you:

1) the future

2) speaking in front of a group

3) the thought of being necessitated to teach private flute lessons someday

4) myself

Four things that make you laugh:

1) my sister

2) my cat

3) funny IM conversations

4) "There's Something About Mary"

Four things you love:

1) music

2) my sister

3) my cat

4) travel

Four things you hate:

1) stupid people

2) some call it Conservatism/Fundamentalism/whatever- I call it ignorance

3) brussels sprouts

4) people that clap in between movements at a classical music concert

Four things you don't understand:

1) how people can be so stupid

2) why people buy the ugliest shoes known to man

3) colored ketchup

4) why--- no, nevermind

Seven things on your desk:

(note: the computer is not on my desk, not this desk- the stuff on *my* desk is more interesting)

1) a box of tissues

2) a French dictionary

3) a dictionary of musical terms

4) "A Manual for Writers" (damn you, MHL 166!)

5) a bottle of cheap rum

6) an even cheaper bottle of vodka

7) a portable CD player

Right now you are:

1) wearing blue pajama pants with green cats on them and a middle school academic excellence shirt from 1993

2) drinking vanilla Coke

3) bored

4) missing someone

Seven facts about you:

1) The furthest I have traveled is Arizona.

2) I have never been stung by a bee. So I'm probably allergic anyway, right? Hahahaha.

3) I'm really bored.

4) I'm half Ukrainian and half mutt.

5) I enjoy the looks of confusion on the faces of clerks when I buy alcohol and show them my perfectly legal learner's permit.

6) I sell shoes.

7) I know jack shit about shoes.

Seven things you plan to do before you die:

1) see the Grand Canyon

2) get a master's degree

3) attend or participate in an impulse wedding in Vegas

4) play in an orchestra for a performance of the Beethoven 9

5) dine at an outdoor cafe in Paris at night that is situated so it has a perfect view of the Eiffel Tower

6) go someplace REALLY far away, like Australia, New Zealand, or Tahiti

7) have someone give me a dozen red roses

Seven things you can do:

1) roll my tongue

2) play the flute

3) bend my toes weirdly

4) write goofy music that only I understand

5) blather on, rather impressively, about nothing in this diary

6) have very successful pity parties

7) eat an entire bag of habanero potato chips without stopping for a drink

Seven Things You Can't Do:

1) speak in public

2) teach

3) understand my parents

4) drive

5) get the guts to take out and change my boring belly ring

6) pretend like I care about my job

7) express in words how I really feel (or is it that I don't have the courage to do so?)

Seven Famous People You Want To Meet:

(gah, famous people are scary- so hypothetically...)

1) Bill Clinton

2) Ben & Jerry (yes they count as one)

3) Ian Anderson

4) Julius Baker

5) Clay Aiken

6) Hillary Clinton

7) Joaquin Phoenix

Top 5 songs people should give a listen:

1) "No Rain" - Blind Melon

2) "Wish you were here" - Pink Floyd

3) "Hallelujah" - Jeff Buckley

4) "American Pie" - Don McLean

5) "Like a Prayer" - Madonna

Top 7 things that turn you on about your sex of choice:

mmmmmm..... men......

1) eyes (preferably nice melty ones)

2) arms (preferably guitar player ones)

3) smile

4) personality

5) sense of humor

6) intelligence

7) musical talent

Top 7 things you say the most:

1) "I don't know."

2) " I dunno."

3) "I'm so boring."

4) "Cool."

5) Duh, I really don't open my mouth enough to have seven catchphrases. I don't think.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.