Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Just a little maudlin stupidity. I'm allowed that every once in a while, right?
2003-05-24 - 3:05 p.m.


Uggggghhh. The little tickle I felt in my throat this morning is not going away. I must not get sick. I must not get sick. I must not get sick. I guess it didn't help things to have three three-day old pieces of leftover pizza for breakfast. Oh well. I did take a nap though, and that was probably the most exciting thing I've done today so far.

Also, this is really starting to bother me. My poor cat needs to go to to the vet to get some of that magic flea-removing crap. Because she has fleas! And they are biting me. Woe is me.

Bleh.

I have absolutely nothing to do today other than throw some laundry in the washer, pay a credit card bill, listen to sad music, and work myself into a funk. I haven't done that in a while.

*sigh*

They say misery loves company. Well, in my experience, misery loathes company. Misery loathes company, because misery has forgotten what having company is like. *Real* company, the company of those that you want to see. You know?

Blehsnehblehmeh.

Have you ever wanted to be somewhere else, yet you just weren't sure where somewhere else exactly was?

Yeah.

Okay, enough of this stupidity for now. Have a lovely afternoon everyone!

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.