Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Word to your mother, bizznitches
2003-04-14 - 12:34 a.m.


For your lyrical enjoyment, I present two completely different songs.

"Eternal Flame" (selections) - The Bangles, etc.

Close your eyes

Give me your hand, Darling

Do you feel my heart beating?

Do you understand?

Do you feel the same?

Am I only dreaming?

Is this burning an eternal flame?

I believe it's meant to be, Darling

I watch you when you are sleeping

You belong with me

Do you feel the same?

Am I only dreaming?

Or is this burning an eternal flame?

Say my name

Sun shines through the rain

My whole life so lonely

You come and ease the pain

I don't wanna lose this feeling

Ooooh...

************

And now, the dirtiest song ever written:

"Unskinny Bop" - Poison

What's got you so jumpy?

Why can't you sit still, yeah?

Like gasoline you wanna pump me

And leave me when you get your fill, yeah

Every time I touch you honey you get hot

I want to make love you never stop

Come up for air you push me to the floor

What's been going on in that head of yours

Chorus:

Unskinny bop

Just blows me away

Unskinny bop, bop

All night and day

Unskinny bop, bop, bop, bop

She just loves to play

Unskinny bop nothin' more to say

You look at me so funny

Love bite got you acting oh so strange

You got too many bees in your honey

Am I just another word in your page, yeah, yeah

Every time I touch you honey you get hot

I want to make love you never stop

Come up for air you push me to the floor

What's been going on in that head of yours

Chorus

You're sayin' my love won't do ya

But that ain't love written on your face

Well honey I can see right through ya

We'll see whose ridin' who at the end of the race

Solo

What's right

What's wrong

What's left

What the hell is going on

Chorus

*******************

Consider yourselves lucky that I did not also just post the lyrics to "Ice, Ice Baby". Heh. Word to your mother.

I did have a real entry this evening, I think two entries back. But it is bedtime now. Really. Before strange things begin to happen....

Goodnight all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.