Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

pretty, pretty words
2002-12-21 - 2:43 a.m.


Guess what I've been listening to? Here are the lyrics to "Gollum's Song", from this page. These words just make sense to me. Does that make sense? Am I being redundant? Oh well. Here you go:

Where once was light, now darkness falls.

Where once was love, love is no more.

Don't say goodbye.

Don't say I didn't try.

These tears we cry,

Are falling rain

For all the lies you told us,

The hurt, the blame.

And we will wait

To be so alone.

We are lost,

We can never go home.

So in the end,

I'll be what I will be,

No loyal friend,

Was ever there for me.

Now we say goodbye,

We say you didn't try.

These tears you cry,

Have come too late.

Take back the lies,

The hurt, the blame.

And you will wake

When you face the end alone.

You are lost,

You can never go home.

You are lost

*************

Poor Smeagol.

Yes anyway, I finished my Christmas wrapping. I think it's seriously bedtime now.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.