Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

apology accepted
2002-09-05 - 10:12 p.m.


Hmmm. I'm not quite sure why I was attacked with such feelings of guilt and mother hen-ism last night. It kind of reminds me of this time when I was in 9th grade, and my friend and I were waiting in the parking lot of Burger King for her mother to arrive (we had had some kind of marching band benefit party). My friend announced that she had a baaaad feeling. The silly 14 year old sheep that I was, I said I had a bad feeling too. It suddenly seemed like the sky was about to fall.

Impending doom? Indigestion? Not quite...

My friend's mom showed up and we told her that we strongly felt that SOMETHING was going to happen...

"Yeah, it's going to rain. Look at the sky."

So much for being 14 and knowing everything... Oh well. So I went back over to "Snootyville" today, hoping for a miracle job suddenly open. All I got was some habanero death chips! Now I love spicy food. I probably put about half the bottle of red hot sauce on my macaroni and cheese before I'm even satisfied. According to some people, I must not have any tastebuds. But these chips are HOT!!! Yes even for me. That was pretty much the excitement of my day. That and I turned in my application at the liquor store. Fun stuff. I'm so happy I have my useless degree!

Until the next unexplainable attack of guilt, I remain... bored as all hell...

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.