Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Happy TWO year diaryversary to me!
2004-08-07 - 9:55 a.m.


This, my friends, is the second anniversary of yours truly having a diaryland diary. Things were different then:

-I was still working at the little grocery store.

-I had just graduated college that May, and was not going to grad school that month like I should have. If you read some of my older entries, sweet Ganesha I used to be whiny! Well, not that all things have to change.... heh.

-I hadn't even thought about working at Sizz-ears.

Hahaha. Yeah okay that's enough of that. I need to go bother Jenn-of-the-granny-car some more into transporting Chloe the Wonder Cat and myself to the vet. See, Jenn-of-the-granny-car loves Jesus, and St. Francis loved Jesus, and Jesus loved St. Francis, and St. Francis loved animals, therefore Jesus doesn't want Chloe to be bitten by a rabid squirrel (if she were sitting on the front porch and a rabid squirrel were to squirrel its way onto the front porch and bite her), so therefore Jesus would love Jenn-of-the-granny-car even more if she took Chloe the Wonder Cat to the vet! Bow down to my astounding feat of logical thinking, all of you! Ha!

It's rather coldish outside. The furnace even came on last night. When the furnace first comes on, it emits that weird furnace smell that probably gives you cancer or something. But you know what? Everything gives you cancer so why worry?

I'm not really capable of logical thought, am I? Hehe.

Have a lovely day everyone! :)

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.