Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

The one with Cousin Bobo.
2004-08-28 - 8:47 p.m.


Holy craptasm. Cousin Bobo of "alien spaceship that told him to come to America who lives here and didn't know I was going to school here" fame called me up this morning. I guess my dad must have called him or something.

Anyway, Cousin Bobo and I went to the Greek festival thingie. Food with names you can't pronounce is the best. Seriously.

What would happen if I had vodka in my water bottle in the computer lab? would the security camera notice?

/tangent

Anyway, Bobo says he will take me grocery shopping if I ever need to go. How nice. Although, it is rather fun to lug five or six grocery bags onto the bus, hehe.

I'm very sleepy now. I might go to bed and sleep for a week. Or at least until Monday. Have a lovely evening everyone. :)

1 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.