Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

In which Mangofarmer becomes very angry over lonely cornbread...
2004-05-01 - 2:59 p.m.


Thanks:

Your Vampire Life (female) by EvilKirin
Your Username
How Many Years From Now You Will Be Turned...3
You Will Be Turned By...Your Cousin
Your Signature Power Will Be...Supernatural Speed
Your Vampiric Lifemate Will Be...
You Will Lure Them Into It By...Turning To Save Their Life
How Many Years You Will Live For...1,189
You Will Finally Be Killed By...
Created with the ORIGINAL MemeGen!

****************

So. The flute shindig was indeed yesterday, or so I was informed at 7:00 when I had been on a cooking/baking rampage all day. Yeah. They forgot about me.

"Oh okay... did you guys eat?"

"Yeah. I hope you didn't want a hamburger because there aren't any left..."

Alrighty then. So I left my pasta salad and artichoke dip at home (ain't no way I was going to part with the artichoke dip if people are going to go around forgetting I exist) and brought the cornbread, Chocolate Chip Thing, and macademia nut white chocolate chip cookies. As everyone had already eaten actual food, NO ONE touched my cornbread. JEEBUS, people, WHY don't you understand the AWESOMENESS of my cornbread?

So I made a brief appearance and then left shortly after eating the few scraps of chicken and nasty ice cream cake they threw at me. I took the neglected cornbread back with me but did not salvage any of the macademia nut white chocolate chip cookies (my favorite on the earth). Bitchez.

I DON'T LIKE FLUTE PLAYERS RIGHT NOW. I also don't like flute players who see one of those evolve fish things and say "These things piss me off." Three people almost got punched last night.

Grrrr.

Last night I had a dream where I was sitting in the music building talking to Nice Drummer. He said he couldn't graduate because he had to take one more class. While I was trying to be sympathetic ("Awww, poor baby!"), I was secretly very very glad.

Blah.

Have a good day all.

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.