Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I so rule.
2004-04-16 - 9:22 a.m.


Woo to the hoo. I am officially technologically impaired. I successfully gave the music history quiz this morning at the asscrack of dawn, but couldn't figure out how to work the goddamn CD player so I had to alternately fast forward and rewind through the whole CD to get to the proper listening examples. AND then it took me a few minutes to figure out that the correct plugs for the VCR were in the DVD player, so I messed up the proper timing of Wozzeck.

(Mmmmm, Wozzeck. That's for you.)

I am the champion of all idiot grad asses. HAHAHAHAHA. Oh well. Fun times will be had grading history quizzes this weekend. :)

In other news, my friend Emily from Bumblefuck, the ruler of everything, came to visit Gradschoolville for a few days this week, which was nice. I naturally bought her some Indian food, which is the proper course of action these days. Hehe! And now the mother and the wee sister are here. My mom is probably sitting in my apartment smoking as we speak. Someone yell at her for me, please? I can't, because after all she did bring me a bottle of Kahlua. :)

So yeah. This has been the insane busy week from hell. Especially with opera dress rehearsals every night. Gioacchino Rossini is still dressed in drag wearing six-inch stilletos and is still kicking my ass. In case you wanted to know.

In another set of other news, why aren't there marimba parts for The Barber of Seville? This makes me sad. That is all.

Happy Friday everyone. Have a good one. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.