Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

My brain is melting. Do I have to be somewhere right now? Is it December yet?
2003-11-04 - 4:24 p.m.


Dr. Band Director Quote of the Day: "Then you'd be all fu..screwed up." (He didn't say it, although he came very close.)

So. I finally rehearsed the percussion piece with the percussion peoples. You know, the one that I got in August. Bloody Detroit. Am I really that busy? Am I going to turn into one of those uberhardcore music geeks, who go from class to rehearsal to gig to rehearsal to rehearsal to gig ad infinitum? If so, is that necessarily a bad thing?

Anyway, Former Full Time Shoe Girl did not come visit me yesterday. That's okay though. The minute my mom left my apartment became messy again. As it should be, of course. Ah yes. Oh, another thing- my mom can be a pain in the ass. Not only does she sit around and smoke (I had to Febreze the whole living room after she left), but she drinks all my booze! She drank a half bottle each of vodka and Kahlua. Maybe that is a good reason not to realize my destiny of becoming a full-fledged lush: when I go visit my child(ren) when they're in graduate school, I will therefore be prevented from drinking their liquor! Bah!

Wait a minute. Fuck that! How about I just not have kids and be a lush anyway? Yeah, I like that better. I'll be a hard-drinking, flute-playing, mango-farming bum on Tahiti. :)

Well, I must have some kind of work I should be doing now. Um. Hmmmm. Uh. Well. Nevermind. A turkey sandwich and a nap before uh, whatever concert thingie I'm supposed to play in tonight. That sounds better. Yeah.

Have a good night all. :)

1 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.