Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

In which Mangofarmer hopes her recent donations to the cause of higher education influence certain scholarship-inducing officials to give certain Mangofarmerian siblings full scholarships. ;)
2003-07-12 - 11:23 a.m.


Woo! The hand of God/Buddha/Allah/Mother Nature/Bill Clinton/R2D2/Ben & Jerry has come down, smacked me upside the head, and caused me to remember my P@ypal password! Therefore, I have just re-Dorked myself! Yay! More mangosurvey fun (insanity) for all! I like exclamation points! Yay!

Um, yeah. I have the weekend off, thank the aforementioned deities. And then, I only work Monday and Tuesday, and I have the rest of next week off! Granted my mom is coming up to visit, but still. On Friday we are transporting the sister to this summer college tour type thing at this little dinky college in the area (which she has absolutely no interest in attending). "Just to see what its like", she says. Bah. I myself have given her tours of much more interesting institutions of higher education, complete with bagels. Bagels are not as interesting as pizza, but she likes them. :)

(So am I trying to convince my sister to attend my alma mater much? Hehehehehe. ;) )

Anybloodywho, there is no anywho. I'm off to go do something. Or more likely, nothing. Au revoir. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.