Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Oh what a beautiful.... morning, er, wait.... Yeah.
2003-06-15 - 2:30 p.m.


Sweet merciful crap, finally a beautiful day and a day off coincide. Of course, I have what can only be described as "mad hours" at werk this week, and it is unfortunately going to be even nicer. But still.

It's a beautiful day and I woke up exactly one hour ago.

Why in the world did I buy two halter tops? Two halter tops from Sizz-ears, nonetheless. I am going to go take a shower, get dressed in my slutty finest, and go play flute in the backyard until SOMEONE COMES AND HANGS OUT WITH ME.

Gah gah gah gah gah.

But first, a survey, courtesy of Lola, who thinks I'm funny. Oh pshaw.

Three things that scare me:

-bugs

-heights

-people

Three people who make me laugh:

-my wee little sister :)

-The Queen of Pants

-Jenn-of-the-granny-car

Three things I love:

- music, music, music

-iced tea

-looking up at the stars

Three things I hate:

-brussels sprouts

-stupid people

-stupid people (yes, that deserves two spots)

Three things I don't understand:

-love (I so wholeheartedly agree with Lola on this one....)

-sweet pickles (why, why make things sweet that shouldn't be????)

-persistent anonymous guestbook signage ;)

Three things on my desk:

-a bottle of rum

-various back issues of Glamour and Biography magazines

-a dictionary of musical terms

Three things I'm doing right now:

-filling out this silly survey, duh

-drinking iced tea

-wishing I were somewhere else (you know, I first typed 'someone' there....)

Three things I want to do before I die:

- see the Grand Canyon

-follow the advice of a talking dog that says "Find your soulmate, Homer." (wait no, maybe that is an episode of the Simpsons I'm thinking of there....)

-be in an orchestra and perform the Beethoven 9

Three things I can do:

- bend my toes weirdly

-sell shoes like a muthafucka

-and yet, still play the flute like it's my job

Three ways to describe my personality:

-introverted

-quirky (my tenth grade English teacher told me that my writing was 'quirky' and you know I think that must describe me kinda well)

-passionate (I share this trait with Lola)

Three things I can't do:

-play the tuba

-while my toes themselves are very bendy, I have never been able to bend down and touch them- a gymnast, I am not

-dance

Three things I think you should listen to:

-well, I would say a summer rain falling on the roof, but I myself am so damn sick of said sound.... :-P

-Pink Floyd

-me playing the flute (how the hell do you put audio clips on a web page? I would so subject people to this.) :)

Three things I don't think you should listen to ever:

-any kind of Christian pop

-gunshots

-nails on a blackboard

Three things I say the most:

-I dunno (Sarah's Dad: "Who ate those cookies?" Sarah: "I dunno." Sarah's Dad: "I dunno doesn't live here.")

-cool

-okay

Three of my absolute favourite foods:

-pizza

-shrimp

-baked beans, but only from a very specific restaurant

Three things I'd like to learn:

-social skillz, heh heh (me too!!!!)

-Italian

-to play the clarinet (which probably won't be happening any time soon, no thanks to some people)

Three beverages I drink regularly:

-iced tea

-vanilla Coke

-1% milk

Three shows I watched when I was a kid:

-Dallas (No joke! I watched that with my mom every week!)

-Muppet Babies

-Night Flight

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.