Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Kittens and dirty, dirty secrets
2003-04-19 - 3:11 p.m.


Hmmm. Here are a few recent google searches. Folding PANTS (I added the capitals of course), stupid degree (is there any other kind?), and sheer boobs. That last one disturbs me quite a little bit.

Werk wasn't terribly interesting. When I walked in Manager Girl said I shouldn't come to werk with wet hair, because I might "catch cold". Yeah. She just now notices this phenomenon? I haven't dried my hair on a regular basis since tenth grade or earlier. This long curly mess? And a hairdryer? Don't mix. Yeah. This could present a problem.

Yay. The citizens of Mangofarmeria are listed as the nicest in the region of Govie Island. This amuses me. Go here and then click on Govie Island. I wish I knew how to fix an imploded economy. That doesn't sound so pleasant.

"Bring it On" is on TV right now. Why is this movie so addicting? Hmmm. Speaking of cheerleading, I think it is time to share my dirty secret for the year. A friend in high school once convinced me and a couple other of our friends to go with her to a cheerleading information meeting. Yes. Me, with the intention of being a cheerleader. Granted this lasted all of a week, but still. Ick. And do you know what's even ickier? The meeting was for the basketball cheerleading squad.

*hangs head in shame*

Yeah. That idea would never have worked, obviously.

Hmmm. My sister just called. Apparently my mom just brought home a stray kitten, and my sister is cat-sitting for it. Why doesn't my dad ever do such a thing? Granted my prima donna spoiled cat would be less than amused, but still. It's the principle of the thing.

That's all for now. Have a lovely afternoon. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.