Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

On this, the eleventh day of the month of ass, I, Mangofarmer, have decided who needs to be kicked in the ass.
2003-02-11 - 9:30 p.m.


"Unchained Melody"

Oh, my love, my darling

I've hungered for your touch, a long lonely time

And time goes by, so slowly and time can do so much

Are you, still mine?

I need your love, I need your love

God speed your love to me

Lonely rivers flow to the sea, to the sea

To the waiting arms of the sea

Lonely rivers cry, wait for me, wait for me

To the open arms, wait for me

My love, my darling, I've hungered for your kiss

Are you still mine?

I need your love, I need your love

God, speed your love, to me

***************

This entry has been brought to you by Cupid, cinnamon Altoids, and the letter "L". Now speaking of that chubby little cherub, if you see him, please send him my way so I can kick him repeatedly in the balls. I would be much obliged.

Stupid February. Damn Romans and their naming of the months. If I had my druthers, I would rename this month "Ass". Granted I don't really know what druthers are, but still. Ass.

Thank you, and goodnight.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.