Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

TMI and drunken leanings
2002-11-11 - 6:18 p.m.


Song of the moment: "Sparkling Diamonds", Nicole Kidman, "Moulin Rouge" soundtrack

Well today I went to work. After work, I bought this nifty pajama set that I'd been eyeing for weeks. It's dark blue, and it's this fuzzy velour material- pants and a hoodie. A pajama hoodie. Amazing. And I bet this is slightly TMI, but I also bought a pretty purple flowery bra and pair of matching underwear. Okay, that's definitely TMI. But it's just very comforting when these things match. I don't know why. Oh well.

It looks like I'm going to be breaking down and getting a Sears card after all. The Man is a bitch to work for, let me tell you. Brainwashing and all that. But can we say Associates Night next week! Crazy discounts all over the store. My dad seized the flyer and seems determined to make me buy him all kinds o' crap. All I want is a VCR/DVD combo. Which was on sale today for $149. I don't think it will be quite as cheap next week. Oh well, might as well buy it at the same time I have to buy my dad a stupid exercise bike. Grrrrr. I bought my regular plain old bicycle at a garage sale for $3. Apparently he is too good for such things. He says you can't ride regular bikes in the snow. Pah. If I've seen people mow their lawns in the snow, and I distinctly remember trick-or-treating in the snow, I think I can ride my $3 bike in the snow. So there.

Good God I'm boring. I wish Mr. Chamber-Orchestra-Conductor-Whose-Name-Rhymes-With-Waldo would e-mail me. I need motivation to practice. Seriously. Do you hear that great big sucking sound? Yes that's my life. But it is also my playing lately! Yuck.

Hmmm. No work tomorrow. I wish people were around. I should be drunk right now. ;)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.