Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

The top five everything (almost)
2003-02-23 - 1:12 p.m.


I'm bored. So I'm going to make some lists. Top five lists.

Top 5 Madonna Songs:

1) "Like a Prayer"

2) "Vogue"

3) "Express Yourself"

4) "Like a Virgin"

5) "Material Girl"

Top 5 Types of Soda (I don't drink "pop", thank you very much):

1) vanilla Coke

2) Sierra Mist

3) Mountain Dew

4) cherry Coke

5) grape soda (any kind)

THE list, you know, the five celebrities list... to be laminated...

1) Joaquin Phoenix

2) Heath Ledger

3) Karl Urban

4) Brad Pitt

5) Russell Crowe and Viggo Mortenson (tie)

Top 5 best albums that I own:

1) Beatles - "Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Heart's Club Band"

2) Nirvana - "Nevermind"

3) Radiohead - "Ok Computer"

4) Pink Floyd - "Dark Side of the Moon"

5) Beatles - "White Album" and "Abbey Road" (tie)

Top 5 Rock/Pop Songs that use a flute (off the top of my head- this could use further research):

1) Jethro Tull - "Bouree"

2) Marshall Tucker Band - "Can't you see"

3) Mamas and the Papas - "California Dreamin'"

4) Jethro Tull - "Living in the Past"

5) Dave Matthews Band - "Say Goodbye"

Top 5 Favorite Flute Pieces:

1) Bizet/Borne - �Carmen� Fantasy

2) Mozart - Concerto in G Major

3) Burton - Sonatina

4) Chaminade - Concertino

5) Reinecke - Concerto in D Major

Top 5 Places I want to visit before I die:

1) The Grand Canyon, AZ, USA

2) Paris, France

3) New Orleans, LA, USA

4) San Francisco, CA, USA and Seattle, WA, USA (tie)

5) London, England

Top 5 things I want to be when I grow up:

1) flute player in any kind of gig anywhere

2) flute player in an orchestra somewhere

3) mango farmer on Tahiti

4) professional witness in a Las Vegas wedding chapel

5) Spice Girl

Top 5 things I should be doing right now instead of sitting at the computer thinking of top 5 lists:

1) practicing flute

2) writing important e-mails

3) laundry

4) cleaning something

5) well, anything else besides the previous items ;)

Ok, I think that�s all for now. Have a lovely afternoon. As I am not at work right now, I know I will. :-D

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.