Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Cookin' MCs like a pound of bacon!
2003-04-15 - 9:29 a.m.


Well, I sure wish I had something useful to say on this fine morning. I have to go to werk from 12-4. But I'm putting stock away so I get to wear jeans. It's beautiful outside and it's going to be about 80.

I guess now is the time I laugh at all the doofuses (doofi?) doing their taxes at the last minute. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHA. I got my refund in February, you idiots. Hehehe.

That being said, I break down and leave you with this:

Vanilla Ice - "Ice Ice Baby"

Yo, VIP, Let's kick it!

Ice Ice Baby, Ice Ice Baby

All right stop, Collaborate and listen

Ice is back with my brand new invention

Something grabs a hold of me tightly

Then I flow like a harpoon daily and nightly

Will it ever stop? Yo -- I don't know

Turn off the lights and I'll glow

To the extreme I rock a mic like a vandal

Light up a stage and wax a chump like a candle.

Dance, Bum rush the speaker that booms

I'm killing your brain like a poisonous mushroom

Deadly, when I play a dope melody

Anything less than the best is a felony

Love it or leave it, You better gain way

You better hit bull's eye, The kid don't play

If there was a problem, Yo, I'll solve it

Check out the hook while my DJ revolves it

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Now that the party is jumping

With the bass kicked in, the Vegas are pumpin'

Quick to the point, to the point no faking

I'm cooking MCs like a pound of bacon

Burning them if they're not quick and nimble

I go crazy when I hear a cymbal

And a hi hat with a souped up tempo

I'm on a roll and it's time to go solo

Rollin' in my 5.0

With my ragtop down so my hair can blow

The girlies on standby, Waving just to say Hi

Did you stop? No -- I just drove by

Kept on pursuing to the next stop

I busted a left and I'm heading to the next block

That block was dead

Yo -- so I continued to A1A Beachfront Ave.

Girls were hot wearing less than bikinis

Rockman lovers driving Lamborghinis

Jealous 'cause I'm out geting mine

Shay with a gauge and Vanilla with a nine

Reading for the chumps on the wall

The chumps acting ill because they're so full of "Eight Ball"

Gunshots ranged out like a bell

I grabbed my nine -- All I heard were shells

Falling on the concrete real fast

Jumped in my car, slammed on the gas

Bumper to bumper the avenue's packed

I'm trying to get away before the jackers jack

Police on the scene, You know what I mean

They passed me up, confronted all the dope fiends

If there was a problem, You, I'll solve it

Check out the hook while my DJ revolves it

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Take heed, 'cause I'm a lyrical poet

Miami's on the scene just in case you didn't know it

My town, that created all the bass sound

Enough to shake and kick holes in the ground

'Cause my style's like a chemical spill

Feasible rhymes that you can vision and feel

Conducted and formed, This is a hell of a concept

We make it hype and you want to step with this

Shay plays on the fade, slice like a ninja

Cut like a razor blade so fast, Other DJs say, "damn"

If my rhyme was a drug, I'd sell it by the gram

Keep my composure when it's time to get loose

Magnetized by the mic while I kick my juice

If there was a problem, Yo -- I'll solve it!

Check out the hook while Deshay revolves it.

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Ice Ice Baby Vanilla, Ice Ice Baby Vanilla

Yo man -- Let's get out of here! Word to your mother!

Ice Ice Baby Too cold, Ice Ice Baby Too cold Too cold

Ice Ice Baby Too cold Too cold, Ice Ice Baby Too cold Too cold

***************

It was just bound to happen. Happy Tuesday everyone! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.