Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Happy music :)
2003-03-09 - 11:31 a.m.


Happy playlist :)

Queen - "Bohemian Rhapsody"

Lynyrd Skynyrd - "Sweet Home Alabama"

Blur - "Woo hoo"

Fugees - "Killing me Softly"

4 Non Blondes - "What's up?

Dixie Chicks - "Cowboy take me away"

Sublime - "Santeria"

Blondie - "Heart of Glass"

Guns 'N Roses - "Welcome to the Jungle"

A-ha - "Take on me"

Madonna - "Like a Prayer"

Don McLean - "American Pie"

Spice Girls - "Wannabe"

Marshall Tucker Band - "Can't you see"

Bon Jovi - "Shot through the Heart"

Metallica - "Enter Sandman"

Bruce Channel - "Hey baby"

Deep Blue Something - "Breakfast at Tiffany's"

Van Morrison - "Brown Eyed Girl"

Def Leppard - "Pour some sugar on me"

Violent Femmes - "Blister in the Sun"

Backstreet Boys - "I want it that way"

Guns 'N Roses - "Sweet Child o' Mine"

B-52s - "Love Shack"

Ramones - "I wanna be sedated"

The Temptations - "Build me up, buttercup"

Gloria Gaynor - "I will survive"

Creedence Clearwater Revival - "Bad Moon Rising"

Janis Joplin - "Me and Bobby McGee"

The Offspring - "Pretty Fly (For a White Guy)"

Guster - "Like a Prayer"

Steppenwolf - "Born to be Wild"

Coolio - "Fantastic Voyage"

Simple Minds - "Don't you forget about me"

Rusted Root - "Send me on my way"

Guns 'N Roses - "Paradise City"

Black Sabbath - "Iron Man"

Aretha Franklin - "Respect"

Save Ferris - "I want you to want me"

The Righteous Brothers - "You've lost that lovin' feeling"

The Romantics - "What I like about you"

Lauryn Hill - "Doo Wop (That Thing)"

Smashmouth - "All Star"

Sir Mix a Lot - "Baby got back"

Technotronic - "Pump up the Jam"

Young MC - "Bust a move"

Mr. Big - "To be with you"

Bangles - "Eternal Flame"

Poison - "Unskinny Bop"

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.