Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Memey McMemerson
2006-09-26 - 11:13 p.m.


I'm doing this meme, because skibigsky is cool.

Do you hate more than 3 people? no
What is your favorite candy bar? Take 5. But just as long as it's not dark chocolate, I'm really not all that picky.
What are your favorite shoes? my Skechers sneakers
Have you ever tripped someone? No, but a foreign exchange student pulled the chair out from under me once. Grrr.
Do you own a Britney Spears CD? no
Have you ever thrown up in public? Several times, actually. Most notably in seventh grade math class. Oy.
What is your favorite music genre? classical and classic rock
What is your sign? Virgo. I am such a Virgo.
What time were you born? 7:18 PM
Do you like beer? Only if minor league baseball is involved.
Have you ever made a prank call? many moons ago, probably
What is the most embarrassing CD you own? Heh. The Spice Girls? Old marching band CDs?
Are you sarcastic? In place of friends and relationships, I have sarcasm. I don't even have a gun.
What are your favorite colors? green, blue, black
How many watches do you own? three, none of which actually work
Summer or winter? summer, a thousand times, summer
Spring or fall? fall
What is your favorite color to wear? I should say good old musician black, but since I don't get to wear a lot of black outside work these days, I'll say green. *sigh*
Pepsi or Sprite? neither
What color is your cell phone? silver and black
Have you ever slapped someone? Slapped? Maybe. Punched? Yes. Heh.
Have you ever had a cavity? No. At least, I don't think so- I haven't been to the dentist in a verrrrrry long time.
How many lamps are in your bedroom? One, and it's sitting in the box. I haven't used it since it's lightbulb exploded.
How many video games do you own? zero
What was your first pet? Two cats and two dogs, I don't know which one(s) came first.
Have you ever had braces? Nope. See also I haven't been to the dentist in a verrrrrrrrry long time.
Do looks matter? To some extent, yes.
Do you use Chapstick? sure
Name 3 teachers from your high school: Skinny McMathTeacher, Mr. Scary Iloveteddybearsman, Choir Teacher Who Reminds Me of a Walrus
American Eagle or Abercrombie? neither
Are you too forgiving? Definitely.
Do you own something from Hot Topic? Hells no. Can we say 'poseur'?
What is your favorite breakfast? Fried egg sandwich, baked apples, and hash brown casserole from Cracker Barrel.
Do you own a gun? Nope. I have enough sarcasm.
When was the last time you cried? I dunno.
What did you do 3 nights ago? The same thing I do every night- waste time on the computer, read, go to bed. I lead an exciting non-life.
When was the last time you went to Olive Garden? I've never been.
Have you ever called your teacher mom? nope
Have you ever been in a castle? nope
What are your nicknames? Mangofarmer, obviously.
Do you know anyone named Bertha? No, but my great-grandmother's name was Permelia.
Have you ever been to Hawaii? No. Someone take me?
Do you own something from Banana Republic? Not anymore. In middle school the fad was those shirts with the maps on the back. I had one. I thought I was cool. I wasn't.
Are you happy with your life right now? not particularly
Does anyone like you? Nobody likes me, everybody hates me, guess I'll go eat worms.
What were you doing May of 1994? I think maybe that was when the 8th grade play went down. Good times.
Do you like yourself? Meh.
Favorite feature of the opposite sex? Eyes. Puppy dog eyes, super-intense x-ray laser eyes, it's all good. Or arms.
Are you afraid of the dark? Only if there are bugs. Or scary noises.
Have you ever eaten paste? No, but I sat next to the resident paste-eater in kindergarten.
Do you have a webcam? nope
Have you ever stripped? nope
What was the last film you saw at the cinema? (Muthaf*ckin) Snakes on a (Muthaf*ckin) Plane
What are your favorite TV shows? LOST. One week from tomorrow! I guess I should also say the Daily Show, but I really don't watch much TV anymore.
What did you have for breakfast? leftover mashed potatoes and green beans
What is your middle name? I could tell you, but then I'd have to kill you.
What foods do you dislike? brussels sprouts, black olives, sweet pickles, and coffee-flavored anything (like coffee for example). haHA
What is your favorite CD at the moment? I really haven't been listening to anything lately. Sad sad SAD.
Favorite sandwich? Roast beef, tomatoes, onions, ranch dressing on sourdough Italian bread. Mmmmm.
What are your favorite clothes? Jeans, t-shirt, and ugly green hoodie.
What color is your bathroom? blue
Favorite brand of clothing? I really don't care.
Where would you want to retire to? a hermit's lair in the mountains
Favorite time of day? 7-8 PM
What did you want to be when you were little? an archaeologist Indiana Jones, a doctor (for about five minutes), singer of the National Anthem at Yankee Stadium, singer in a rock band
What is your best childhood memory? having bike races down the hill with my next door neighbor
Eye Color? brown
Favorite day of the week? Sunday

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.