Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

LET MY MANGO GO!
2005-03-20 - 1:52 p.m.


Charlton Heston and Bible movies go together like snack bar sushi and those little packets of tsunami sauce. Yep.

I'm wearing pajama pants. If it's spring break I'm going to be wearing pajama pants. I don't care if I'm stuck wandering around campus staring at shoes sitting on top of garbage cans or not.

I woke up this morning and my clock wasn't on. I thought the power had gone out until I walked out in the hallway and there was a fuse lying on the ground underneath the fusebox. Uh huh. I blame my stupid evil noisy neighbors across the hall. Yep. Needless to say my clock and my TV work now so I can know what time it is and I can watch the Weather Channel. You know, life's essentials.

So, diaryland has been being screwy? Okay.

Have a lovely day all. Isn't springtime in Jesusland just lovely? :)

1 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.