Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Time wastage.
2005-02-27 - 4:18 p.m.


In lieu of actually saying something, I'm going to say what other people have said about me (I stole this from onewetleg). You just copy and paste people's profile comments about you. Yay.

*********

Cracks me up. Behold the mango!

"This sweater makes my stomach look like one of those creepy little monster things are about to jump out of it."

Is it legal to be this smart or this quick with a pen?

"Basketball, and anything to do with it, is the devil. I admit this very freely: in my four years of college I did not attend a single basketball game. Ha. HAHAHAHAHAHAHA. :-P"

Another kickass flute player named Sarah!

Good surveys, and lots of mutal diaries on the Buddy List. And lots of mango-y goodness, too!

She likes reading my weird entries!

Spank her, she's Ukrainian.

"Our president is a complete and total fuckhead."

"I don't want that Supreme Buttmunch to blow it all up, you know? But que sera sera. "

"Don't believe me? Well, listening to old marching band CDs makes me cry sometimes. Especially when I'm drunk. There is nothing more pathetic than a sad, drunk, ex-band geek"

God, everyones name is Sarah! Any who, i like this diary and this person..

"I have a blister on my thumb. This is highly annoying. And strange, as I have hardly over-exercised said digit as of late."

"I am now convinced that Scary Mullet Man, Wallyworld, Dubya, the makers of creamy peanut butter, & the squirrels have formed an evil alliance & are planning to take over the world."

The tortured life of a talented musician, wiling time as a retail sales associate. (note, I will forgive this outdated Sizz-ears era comment, because asit is just too cute, hehe)

my most favourite band geek in the world :)

I read her entries and sometimes it feels like she is sharing my brain at its most frantic.

"Mmmmm, babbling. Babbling is good when trying not to think of the enormity of one's actions."

plays the flute, likes mangoes

the MFer (note: that actually is short for Mangofarmer and not Motherfucker. just so you know.)

All hail the flute-playing grad student Queen of the Mango!!

Sarah is the cutest flutist ever. EVER, do you hear me?

makes me smile.

she has great surveys

Mangofanastic Sarah just rules. There is no boredom in reading this diary.

to the bat, mangofarmer!

"I hate peonies. They taunt me with their outgoing, ostentatious nature. The whores of the horticultural world, they are. Pa-ha!"

has a great way of expressing herself...i admire that

"(((Parentheses are fun.)))"

"What can I say? Look for me on the Miss White Trash 2004 calendar."

Hopefully doing well...

...a shako of her very own

Wonderfully whimsical (and writes interesting surveys).

Sarah: this one is completely batty; you'll love it

Another sweet and interesting friend of Laura.

Great fun! Two thumbs and a toe up!!!

mango-a-gogo! surveys-o-rama, love it.

amazingly hysterically funny.. organ grinders & blue ketchup & other random nonsensical nonsense. ;) gotta luv her.

She posts like a lot. I mean, like, 58329 times a day! (note: this was back in the good old days, when I actually had things to say and whatnot)

"Beer + Bible = Boozle"

A chance encounter; she has a cool username and she drops by here. Go see! She writes cool stuff.

The Queen of Novemberliness....and clearly not invisible to those of us with good taste.

************

Alright, time to write a paper or something. Then, the Oscars! Yay!

What is nominated anyway? Life after LOTR is very dull.

Have a lovely evening everyone. :)

3 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.