Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Craptown.
2004-12-14 - 6:50 p.m.


Current term GPA: 4.0
Cumulative hours: 35
Cumulative GPA: FOUR POINT FUCKING OH, baby! It's official- I am the Supreme Geek.

I am home in Craptown and Chloe the Wonder Cat is sitting on my lap.

As the plane was descending into Bumblefuck, one of the small children sitting behind me was very excited to see all the snow on the ground. HE even yelled something like "Wow, Bumblefuck!" which nearly made me break out into outrageous peals of laughter (note: all the kids on the damn plane were sitting around me, I swear- including a lady with a baby directly next to me who luckily moved into an empty seat across the aisle because ain't no way I was going to be sitting next to any possible projectile bodily fluids, no matter how cute a baby they came from). Hehe.

Airports are fun. It's fun to think about all the exotic locations that are a mere plane ride away. Albany! Greenville-Spartanburg! Manchester! WHITE PLAINS! Hahahahahahahahaha.

That's all for now. Have a lovely evening everyone. :)

1 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.