Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Piss on a potato!
2004-11-10 - 2:13 p.m.


So like, I registered for classes for next semester and stuff.

Yep.

Next semester. MY LAST SEMESTER. Crap in a basket! Dr. Flute Teacher says she will take me out for Indian food if I apply to doctoral programs. I don't wanna leave Gradschoolville! It may be in Jesusland, but it's still a good place! Really!

(Why is it that whenever someone's phone starts buzzing I have to look down at my phone? People don't call me! I'm an idiot.)

Do you remember how I went to graduate school kicking and screaming because I didn't want to leave the soul-sucking security of Sizz-ears (nice alliteration, eh)? I am definitely still an idiot.

Oh well.

How much does one get for selling plasma? I will not resort to asking my dad for rent money next month. I may actually have a gig coming up, but that's not until December 12. I need a gig before that! Grrrrr.

Anyhooters, have a lovely day everyone. :)

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.