Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Bi-polar, much?
2004-10-24 - 4:45 p.m.


Oy vey. I was just watching the beginning of "Peggy Sue Got Married", up until the part where she's at her house and her sister walks in and she is so happy to see her. Peggy Sue then walks over to a stack of games and starts pulling them out and asks her "baby sister" if she wants to play a game. At that point I got that real pitiful look on my face and the tears started oozing out of my eyes. How many times in my lifetime has punkathena begged me to play Monopoly or something and I said no because I was caught up in something Seemingly Very Important or because I just wanted to be obstinate? Well, lots. I miss my sister! :( People here are either too Bible beater-y for words or too drunk for words, and while I own a Bible I have not opened in several years, and I could be as much of an alcoholic as the rest of them if I tried, most of the time I just want to sit around and play Scattergories.

Dear punkathena, I love you more than my luggage.

Well anyway, speaking of Bible beaters, there was a football game yesterday, and one was standing outside the stadium with a big sign that said "REPENT!" with a long list of "sins". So I laughed and said "See you in hell!" to Other Flute Graduate Student. Hehe.

They shipped my Athena costume. Supposedly it should get here tomorrow. Yay!

I successfully made devilled eggs today. DEVILLED EGGS. You can all commence your jealousy right... NOW.

That's all. Have a good day everyone!

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.