Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Whiny McWhinerson
2004-10-14 - 7:16 p.m.


"Fall break".

Woo fucking hoo.

I managed to miss the bus three times today. All I wanted to do was go to the stupid grocery store. But I missed the bus twice. Yes, twice. And then I watched the bus roll by as I was scrambling across the parking lot with four big bags of groceries. So my frozen waffles thawed while I sat there for another half an hour. :(

I KNEW getting out of bed was a mistake this morning afternoon.

At least the temperature outside is somewhere in the vicinity of "crisp". Like it would be in Craptown right now....

Bah. Tomorrow will be better, right? I'm going to get a haircut, at the salon next to the Indian restaurant. You know the buffet is already calling my name. Yep.

*******

I sort of watched the debate last night. To me it seemed that basically they were both mud-slinging without saying what they actually stand for. Bleh. Howard Deeeeeeeeean, where are you??

I was mostly watching baseball. I may possibly want to have all of Derek Jeter's babies. Maybe.

*******

Well, I'm going to go crawl in a dark hole and OD on Pink Floyd and delicious delicious fruit-filled shortbread cookies. Goodnight all.

7 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.