Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

The alligators are coming...
2004-08-30 - 9:06 p.m.


I had a dream last night in which I was back outside my house in Craptown, and all these giant alligators were trying to eat me. I ran inside, and sat down on the floor in the kitchen and started shaking. My dad was on the phone with some senator who was trying to offer him a job, but he said "I can't accept this, my daughter is not mentally well right now". Then there was a loud crack of thunder and I started screaming. The end.

Monday is almost over. That's all I have to say about that.

Do you know what? It's almost football season in Gradschoolville. Oh joy, oh rapture. My goal for the season is to attend one game completely trashed. You know what they say, when in Gradschoolville, do as the Gradschoolvillians. :)

I have this feeling that there's something I should be doing right now. I still have not filled out the form to register for "special topics in performance". I've gathered that anything by the name of "special topics" is not something you should be too excited about registering for. Blargh. And I know exactly what my "special topic" is too. I've got all kinds of flute etudes written, I just really don't want to enter them all into Finale. I really really hate Finale. And I don't even know how to use it! Hahahahahaha.

I had delicious, delicious pierogies for dinner. The fact that one can find pierogies in the grocery store in Gradschoolville is definitely cause for celebration. Woo.

Have a lovely evening all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.