Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Just another day.
2004-08-25 - 11:22 a.m.


Dr. Band Director quotes of the day: "Think beach volleyball."

"I don't like working with jello. It's good for some things, but not music."

***********************

Thank you everyone for the lovely birthday wishes. It makes me happy when people remember my birthday. it makes me want to crawl in a dark hole and curl up in the fetal position when they don't. i guess it just comes from having eight years of crappy band camp birthdays that people had a habit of forgetting anyway.

So yesterday I went to the mall. I'd tell you what movie I saw, but my sister would probably never speak to me again if I did. It was a terrible movie anyway, but hey, it was my birthday so I'm allowed to see terrible movies if i want to, or something.

Then i went to Sizz-ears and bought two pairs of shoes, because I had a coupon. It's fun to rationalize purchases just because you have coupons. Oh yes. it's even more fun to go to Auntie Anne's and buy a pretzel for eating purposes.

All the good Olympic stuff is over, isn't it? Track and field is so boring....

*dodges things thrown by sister who used to run track*

It hit me this morning that 24 is only one year away from 25.

..............

Yeah.

Have a lovely day everyone. :)

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.