Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

A very boring entry.
2004-08-12 - 5:22 p.m.


Alright, I don't get this weather. August in Gradschoolville doesn't usually imply jeans and a hoodie. I mean, I guess it could be 98798273492 degrees and reallyfuckinghumid. Perhaps I won't complain. Yes.

I went over to the music building and practiced for a while today. Amazing how practice rooms are so conducive to practicing, you know? I WILL be principal flute in orchestra. Oh yes, I will. Maybe.

Twelve days until my birthday. I just thought I'd bring that up for dfirefly's benefit. :)

The water out of the kitchen faucet kinda smells like chlorine. That's probably bad, huh? I'd put the water filter thingie I got for Christmas on there (since they just put a new faucet on there that the filter thingie would actually fit on), but as usual, I'm too lazy. So I'll just wait until I grow flippers or perhaps have a Speedo growing from my forehead or something. That might be cool.

Yeah I've got nothing to say, really. Have a lovely evening all. :)

1 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.