Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

vodka + OJ = good
2004-08-09 - 12:19 a.m.


Do you know who hasn't written a diary entry in a long, long time? Drunk mangofarmer!!!! heheheheeehahahahahaha.

On middle school band trips Meryl and I would sit in the hotel room and drink water out of those little hotel glasses and pretend it was vodka, all the while singing "How dry I am! *hiccup* How drryh I am! *hiccup*" It just occurred to me that Meryl, being the Bible beater that she is, was probably insulting the great physical and mental state they call Drunken Slobbiness. But I, at the tender age of 12, really wnated to be drunk! Hehehehehe.

Ah well. Craptown, and the people in it or nearby it suck(s). I am leaving tomorrow and i plan on sleeping like a little baby tonight. Because people really suck.

I've come to the conclusion that i need to get a doctorate before i get a driver's license. That kind of sucks. What if I graduate in May and the Idaho Philharmonic (is there such a thing? I dunno) offers me a gazillion dollars to play for them? I'd probably want a license if i moved to idaho. And if I actually had a job with my useless masters i wouldn't need a doctorate, huh?

I am currently wearing Adidas windpants that were THE thing in approximately 1996. I'm all old and stuff.

Oy vey. I'm going to hate this entry in the morning. Goodnight everyone. :)

3 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.