Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Dead layout. Oh well.
2004-07-16 - 11:58 a.m.


Yeah. So I thought this layout had died. I guess it did. Tell Sarah Lynn she should make me a new one.

Why do I have "Rock and Roll Hoochie Coo" stuck in my head? Make it go away. You know, I was never overly impressed with Dazed and Confused the movie, but that sure is a great soundtrack, hehe.

What is the optimum number of scratch-off lottery tickets one should buy to be assured a chance of winning something? I just paid my phone bill, but anything after that will be, well, interesting. Gah. The dollar store I applied at weeks ago still has a now hiring sign in their window. I bet they leave that sign up year round, just to taunt pathetic music majors with no useful skills who just want a simple job for a month or so.

Bah. On a brighter note, once I call my landlady and make sure I can move in earlier than the 15th, which is crazy move-in weekend campus-wide, I will be using non-existent money to buy a plane ticket and go back to school. Even though Nice Drummer had to go and graduate and stuff, he will still be in town. Yay. :)

I might have to go somewhere and giggle now. I certainly have nothing else to do! Happy Friday everyone. :)

4 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.