Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Forget Mexico. I'm starting to think people are lost somewhere in the Amazon (very likely out of phone company that rhymes with Horizon's calling area).
2004-06-06 - 9:25 a.m.


If there is an open bag of Skittles sitting next to the keyboard, it is very hard not to eat any. Seriously. But I guess that would be true for almost any kind of food, except brussels sprouts.

Yeah I dunno what I'm talking about.

Poor Smarty Jones. He lost the Belmont. Why I feel sorry for a horse who has made more money this year than I will ever even be able to dream about in my lifetime, I have no idea. I guess I just like that name. Smarty Jones. Hehe. Perhaps if I have five children I'll name them Apple, Moses, Aeschylus, Bobalou, and Smarty Jones. Perhaps not though.

These Skittles stand no chance.

My dad is going to Texas on Tuesday. Austin, as a matter of fact. Perhaps I will tell him to go check out the campus over there. I am really starting to like the sound of Dr. Mangofarmer. Don't you? Heh. I don't foresee starting a doctorate next fall. I'll probably need another year off to "find myself", which will translate to "work a retail crapjob". -Or- perhaps I should try my hand at a performer's certificate, like at some froufrou conservatory somewhere. I could still play in an orchestra. Maybe.... but I won't quit my day lack-of-job.

Anyway, speaking of crapjobs, ugh. Find me one for the summer that's not Sizz-ears, please? Someone? Anyone? Bueller? Blah.

I'm going to hang out with Jenn-of-the-granny-car today. Except she sold her granny car. This makes me very sad. Oh well.

Have a lovely day everyone. :)

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.