Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

I think somebody just printed out a copy of War and Peace.
2004-02-14 - 4:50 p.m.


First of all, to whomever found my diary by googling "Basketball pep band playlist":

GO AWAY. GO FAR, FAR AWAY. NO ONE HERE LIKES BASKETBALL, OR PEP BAND, OR PLAYLISTS INVOLVING BASKETBALL PEP BAND. JUST GO AWAY.

Thank you.

************

Today I went to the mall. I thought about going to a movie, but the idea of the loser schmuck factor of going to a movie alone on VD started getting to me. But you know what, after that I went to the grocery store and bought a key lime pie. That's right. An entire key lime pie! It was on sale and I had a coupon! I like key lime pie!

Okay.

It's fairly difficult transporting five full bags of groceries aboard a bus. What's even more difficult is to carry these groceries up a very large hill to one's apartment building from the bus stop. Ugh.

But who cares? I have a key lime pie now! HAHAHAHAAHAHAHAHAHAAHHA.

So, Anti-VD party at my place. Single people only. Hot guys especially welcome. :) I have pie. And several frozen pizzas too, actually. This is a BMSB (bring me some booze) party.

Have a lovely evening everyone. :)

4 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.