Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Today is Sunday, Ass 1, 2004.
2004-02-01 - 4:29 p.m.


Here is the belated Friday Five, thanks to Janette:

You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first?

Probably the sister.

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself?

Sweet baby Jeebus- a new flute. Perhaps a Miyazawa or a Brannen. I don't know.

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else?

A new flute for my sister.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom?

Sure, I'd give some to the BigAss Loan Corporation to pay off my loans and some to the university to pay tuition for next year (haha). I'd give some to my sister for when she goes to college. Maybe I'd donate to my alma mater for some sort of music scholarship thingie and maybe I'd give some to Amnesty International or VH1 Save the Music or something like that.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how?

Sure. Can I invest in gold doubloons? That would be fun.

*************

Today is the first day of Ass, formerly known as February. How exciting. Or not.

Hmmmm. Do I bother pretending I care about the Super Bowl this year? Patriots/Panthers? I mean, really. Who gives a flying rat's ass?

(A "flying rat's ass" will hereby and forevermore be distinguished from the common garden variety "rat's ass". Thank you.)

Oh well. I think I need an excuse to eat pizza anyway. So yeah. Have a good day everyone, and Happy Ass. :)

4 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.