Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

A very strange dream.... seriously.
2004-01-07 - 1:23 p.m.


Song of the moment: Beatles - "Glass Onion"

Well, I really have nothing interesting to report except the crazy, crazy dream I had last night.

Well, I was in NYC and was about to marry Aaron in St. Patrick's Cathedral. I found this a little bit disturbing, as I don't really know him and of course I figured hornstar would not be too happy. But, I had succumbed to the power of the pretty ring on my finger (the One Ring, if you will), and decided to go ahead and change into my wedding dress.

As I had walked into the room to go change, a crowd of nattering girls that work in my mom's store offered to help (they all pretty much marry at the age of 18 around here anyway). But I refused, mostly because they kept calling me Lauren, which is not my name. They kept laughing at me and calling me clueless, which I also did not appreciate.

So as I was walking around the room I saw a white curtain, and wanted to see what was behind it. Lo and behold were the members of Jefferson Airplane, who were all in various states of drug-induced euphoria. Grace Slick offered me a joint. I thought about it for a minute, then I went outside and told Aaron that instead of marrying him, I'd rather smoke up with the band. So Aaron married hornstar instead, who was sitting in the front row (she was my maid of honor).

Perhaps I spend too much time on diaryland.

Indeed.

Have a lovely afternoon all! :)

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.