Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Diary excerpts.. .from 1986??
2003-12-29 - 11:22 p.m.


My day was spent walking around Hickville, eating at the nifty little restaurant downtown, discussing "Lord of the Rum: The Two Erections" with the sick, twisted, sister, and finding random old crap in boxes, such as my first ever diary, from first grade (which I remember nothing about).

Well of course I will share excerpts. They are quite amusing. Apparently I liked everything and everyone (or else I just didn't know many other words). Names will be changed to protect the innocent (not that it matters) and spelling errors will be left as is.

******

November 13, 1986

I like Amy and I like my friends. I like my tables. I like my work. I like my Reader. Happy Mornig, school is Fun. Maisie is gowig to play with me.

*

November 14, 1986 (cats are Guernsey, Flowerbox, and Lefty, dog is Mickey)

I like my Cat's Grnzey, Flbox, and Lafty and my dog Mikkey Mikkey is a crazey little dog but I like my Pet's I Like to Fed Tham.

*

November 19, 1986 (I think that word is "especially")

Thanksgivgving Dinner I like, aspushuleeturkey.!!!!!

The End.

*

Nov. 25, 1986

I like to Writ in my notebook Writing is wonderful.

*

November 26, 1986 (wow, I don't something!)

it is rainey. Today I don't like rain but I like sunny days have a happy Thanksgiving.

*

December 1, 1986

it is December Crismes is in Decembe I like Crismes, it is fun.

The end.

*

December 2, 1986 (in which Mangofarmer meets the Fonz)

Sum days are rainey That I don't like i wish the rain wud stop, but I like sunny days I will be gowing to Happy Days.

(big heart drawn at bottom of page)

*

December 3, 1986

My faverit thigs about school or Luchtime and Play time and Go home time, They or my faverit thigs.

(two medium hearts at bottom of page)

*

December 4, 1986

I like my Friends Amy Maisie Susie Jenny Jessica Lynn, Merry Christmas.

(three heart-shaped balloons with strings at the bottom)

*

December 5, 1986

The Red Group is in magic affternoon with Mr. Fig (???) but sum peple or nowzey.

(strange purple heart drawing, um, thing)

The End.

*

December 8, 1986

I have my Christmas tree up it is buwdiful.

(strange orange heart drawing)

*

Dec. 9, 1986

Angels or buwdiful.

(small angel drawing and sideways heart drawing)

*

Dec. 10th, 1986

I like Christmas it is Wonderful.

*

Dec 11th, 1986

Amy Maisie Jenny are my friends.

("Christmas heart" drawing with Christmas tree inside)

*

Dec 12vth, 1986

We had a play at the High School last night. The sage was twas the night befere Christmas.

("Christmas spearit" heart drawing)

*

Dec 15th, 1986

Candey is wonderful.

(candy cane drawing)

*

Dec 16, 1986

I like ABC'S. A B C

*

Dec. 17, 1986

Pelple are nice.

***

January 5, 1987

it is time for school again ho no!.

*

Jan. 7, 1987

I am legloir? of the girls teem!

*

Jan 8, 1987

I like Sally I like Maisie I like Mrs. (First Grade Teacher).

*

Jan. 9, 1987

Happy Holidays.

*

Jan. 12, 1987

it snowed on Sunday.

(heart drawing)

*

Jan 13, 1987

I like Maisie.

*

Jan. 14, 1987

I like Sally I like Maisie I like Jenny. I like Amy.

*

Jan 15, 1987

I like the senses. Taste touch smell hear see.

*

--Jan. 16, 1987--- (important!)

My mom is going to have a baby in July.

************

To be continued.... :)

Have a lovely evening all.

5 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.