Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Hehehe. You said Finger.
2003-12-02 - 4:00 p.m.


Flute class quote of the day: "Birth control is free at the health center."

And I was wearing a certain famous blow job shot-related flute shirt today too. The flute players were quite impressed. My oh my but these children have a lot to learn. Gradschoolville flute shirts have nothing on historical Bumblefuck ones. :)

Dr. Flute Teacher was showing me a CD-rom of sheet music (that you can print out!) and one of the listed composers was someone by the name of Finger.

"Do you want me to give you the Finger?"

Heh. Dr. Flute Teacher is fun. So are CD-roms of flute music! Free music. Kickass! And yes, appropriately we talked a bit about copyright law in music bibliography, so I know that music of dead guys, and I mean really really dead guys, does not apply to... um... something..... err, yeah. It's not like anyone pays attention in that class anyway.

AND TODAY WAS THE LAST ONE! w00t! :)

I really should go pretend like I care that I have a jury on Thursday now. Or not. Yeah.

Have a lovely day everyone! :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.