Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Hello, boredom.
2003-11-29 - 1:17 p.m.


Here is a survey I swiped, for boredom purposes only. Stupid boring Hickville. I should practice flute or something, and maybe pretend like I care about my jury next week. Eh, maybe not. Next semester I'm going to play the Ibert Concerto. How's that for motivation? :) Yeah, I'll practice then. :)

*******

A STOLEN SURVEY...last person who

Last Person Who...

.x. Slept in your bed � uh, me?

.x. Saw you cry � Anyone sitting in the computer lab that day a few weeks ago.

.x. Made you cry � I dunno.

.x. Spent the night at your house � my mom and sister

.x. You shared a drink with � the orchestra music geeks

.x. You went to the movies with � my mom and sister

.x. You went to the mall with - myself

.x. Yelled at you � my sister

.x. Sent you an email � Other than spam? No idea.

Have Your Ever...

.x. Said "I love you" and meant it? � In that way? No.

.x. Been to New York? - yes

.x. Been to Florida? - yes

.x. California? - nope

.x. Hawaii? - nope

.x. Mexico? - no

.x. China? - no

.x. Canada? - yes

.x. Danced naked? � Wouldn�t you like to know?

.x. Dreamed something really crazy and then it happens the next day? � But of course. Every time I dream about fried chicken, I eat it for lunch the next day.

.x. Stalked someone? - no

Pick One...

.x. Apples or bananas? ick

.x. Red or blue? - Blue

.x. Walmart or Kmart? � Erm, Target.

.x. Math or English? - English

.x. radio or CD? - CD

.x. drawing or painting? � If you mean drawing stick people or paint by numbers, then both!

x. High school or college? � a thousand times, college

The Last Few Questions...

.x. Last time you went out of the state - Thursday

.x. Lucky number - 24

.x. Things you like in a girl/guy � eyes, arms, sense of humor

.x. Weirdest thing about you? � my toes

.x. Do you have a boyfriend/girlfriend? � I am as single as the day is long.

.x. What do you think of ouija board? � I don�t give a flying fuck.

.x. What book are you reading now? � Living History by Hillary Rodham Clinton

.x. What's on your mouse pad? � the Gateway logo

.x. Favorite board game? - Scattergories

.x. Favorite magazine? - Biography

.x. Favorite sound? � the flute :)

.x. Worst feeling in the world? - loneliness

.x. What is the first thing you think when you wake in the morning? � I have to pee.

.x. Do you like scary or exciting rollercoasters � I dunno, I like the ones that go through the fake mountain in the dark.

.x. How many rings before you answer? - whatever

.x. Future girl's name? Do I really want kids? I dunno anymore.

.x. Future son's name? � Ditto.

.x. Chocolate or vanilla? - Chocolate

.x. Do you sleep with a stuffed animal? - yes

.x. If you could have any job you wanted, what would it be? � principal flutist in the NY Philharmonic

.x. What are you going to do after you finish this survey? � take a shower

.x. What was the last food you ate? � pretzel sticks

.x. Are you bored? � Why else would I be filling out this inane survey?

.x. How many buddies are on? � Just the one. Apparently people have lives or something. Damn holidays.

.x. Last movie you saw? � On TV? The Shining. In the theater? Uh, Seabiscuit. Yes. In August! Oh the horror.

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.