Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Wowowowowow.
2003-11-29 - 9:46 p.m.


I have seen the apocolypse. I have been to Detroit and back, all in the space of an evening.

That's right, I allowed my sister, my wee 16 year old sister, to drive me to Detroit!!!

Hahahahahahaha. Actually, no. Although I tried to convince her to drive to Mexico, but she kept saying she can't drive after 9. The bizznitch. I then decided I'm going to kidnap her miniscule orange and white cat and send it to live with my neighbors across the hall (the weird ones, with the dog).

Anyway, I have been thinking further on the issue of lobsters. What if you stop at a Red Lobster in Iowa, thinking you're going to get fresh lobster. Iowa is hardly close to any sort of ocean. Instead, at the Red Lobster in Iowa, you may just end up with someone else's recycled lobster.

(My sister is currently laughing at my crustacean-related discourse. She has at least promised to live next door to me when we are crazy old cat ladies. Who needs a lobster when you have a sister that you can canoodle into driving you around?)

Oh dear. Some people in this room are insane. And actually, I'm not talking about me for once.

Have a lovely night all. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.