Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Black Friday has turned into Lazy-ass Pumpkin pie-Colored Friday.
2003-11-28 - 4:48 p.m.


Hahahaha. My sister's ex-Pet Freshman Boy was arrested last night on two counts of impersonating a police officer, and vandalizing public and private property. Yes, he called her this morning after he was home. She says he did want to call her from jail, but unforunately the phone number here has been blocked from calls from the jail because people kept calling here from there so frequently! The sister says all of these past inmates were probably trying to reach the people who lived here before. I have no comment on that statement. ;)

Anywho, I slept till 11 today. I haven't done that in months and months. Then I ate leftovers for breakfast and pumpkin pie for lunch. I adamantly refused to watch "Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory". Put that on the list of overrated crap with Grainger and Mahler! Do it! Mmmm, controversy. I opted instead for "Ferris Bueller's Day Off". I also took a nap. Good times. I wonder if Jenn-of-the-granny-car had fun at Sizz-ears today. ;)

Someone go make "Return of the King" come out now, please.

That's all I've got for now. Have a lovely evening everyone. :)

0 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.