Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Hmmm. On crack much? Special happy crack, that is? :)
2003-11-21 - 6:36 p.m.


Since when do credit card balance transfers take 7-10 business days? When I come back in my next life as a ballerina/rock star/cellist, I definitely am planning on being independently wealthy. Either that, or I will have a bevy of long-lost rich uncles that will finance my multiple degrees in ballerina/rock star/cellist studies. Yes. You must allow for a doctorate in hypothetical situations such as those.

So maybe I'll beg my dad for money tomorrow. It may or may not be Happy Hour tonight. :)

Anyway, the wind ensemble concert last night went really well. We actually played all the pieces we were supposed to! Dr. Band Director was even smiling! Amazing.

Do you know what's even more amazing? THE WEEK FROM DETROIT IS OVER! Woohoo!

So things are good here, for the most part. But elsewhere, a certain Ruler of Everything is in the hospital right now. :( She needs to get better. I hope goofy letters and MangoMixes help people in the hospital. So yeah. Get better, O Ruler of Everything!

My sister's play is tonight. I have said some stupid things to her lately, and for that, I deserve to be dragged out into the street and pelted with a thousand rotten mangoes. So kick ass, little dude. Yeah, you will. I heart the wee little sister. :)

Who else needs a shout-out? Jenn-of-the-granny-car needs to get herself and her granny car out of Craptown so she can go to graduate school to become a nun or some kind of church person or something. Go, J-o-t-g-c, go! :)

dfirefly is feeling better. Now go tell her happy belated birthday! Go on, go!

I think that's all I've got for now. Or not.

I'd like to buy the world a mango farm!

And furnish it with bean bag chairs!

With mango trees and spelling bees,

And off-white textured socks!

I'd like to buy the world a mango,

And bake it into pie (for Sarah Lynn).

Then everyone could come have some pie,

Or maybe a mudslide!

******

Yes. I love you all! Goodnight!

2 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.