Current Entry
Archives
Profile
Notes
Guestbook
Rings
Email
Host
Designs

RECENT ENTRIES


Diaryversary. What what now?
OMG! Diaryland! Aren't you cute?
Mind the gap.
Oh hai, part deux.
Oh hai.

2007 Booklist
2006 Booklist
2005 Booklist
2004 Booklist
The bestest people on earth!
Basketball is EVIL
Mangofarmer saves TV!
Just another day in the neighborhood
Things that are good and things that are bad
New and Improved! 107 facts
cast
Trading card
Diaryrings A-J
Diaryrings L-Z
Strange google hits
mangosurvey
mangosurvey2
mangosurvey3
mangosurvey4
mangosurvey5
mangosurvey6
mangosurvey7
mangosurvey8
mangosurvey9
mangorama
mangomango
mangogoogoo
mangofest
mangoshake
mangopuke
mangorita
mangolassi
mamamamango

mangoognam
Ooooooh baby, randomize me!

Mr. Aname strikes again!
2003-10-26 - 3:25 p.m.


Here is a recent guestbook post that is quite interesting:

"Good God. I stop visiting fairytale land for 3 months and I come back to 10,000 entries--and all about ethnomusicolonoscopy. Ugh. It's like coming home to 15 messages on the answering machine but you don't really want to read them because they all say the same thing: "Call me/Read me/Buy me/???? me." It gets old, you know? So what it boils down to is: Cliff's Notes. Yes. Even TRYING to catch up in this diary just makes my eyes all bloodshot, then I can't study all my liberal arts BS textbooks and I'm out of Visine too. Give me Cliff's Notes for this, or give me death!"

from Whatsin Aname

********

Cliff's Notes, eh? I don't think I can write Cliff('s) Notes on my own stuff. That would imply I had the ability to be way more succinct than I am. I assure you I do not have this ability. So, here is the challenge: who wants to write Cliff('s) Notes for this garbage, so good old Whatsin Aname doesn't have to go broke on the Visine? E-mail/note/comment your answer if you'd like. Hehe.

**********

Alright, back to our regularly scheduled inanity. Technically I'm supposed to be listening to Ukrainian folk songs right now, in preparation for multiple BigAss projects, likely involving ethnomusi???whatever. ;) But bleh. I don't wanna.

I made something akin to chocolate chip cookies this morning. But, because of not enough flour or the sunspots or the goddamn Marlins or something (who knows?), they more closely resembled chocolate chip mush. But it's all good. Especially when chocolate is involved. Yup. :)

Well, I just fell off the coherent thought train, so you know what that means. Time to do work! HAHAHAHAHAHA. Happy Sunday everyone. :)

3 comments

previous - next

100 Books Club 100 Books Club

Days until Bush leaves office.
Designed by georgedorn and provided by Positronic Design.
Grab your own copy here.